A Book of Computer Science (Class 1 to 8)

“Easy to Learn Today’s Computer” is a unique series of eight books for class 1 to 8. Some special features of this series are:

  • Each part of this series begins with the basic fundamentals since the beginning till date.
  • Lots of efforts have been made, to give each concept a practical shape.
  • Windows 8, Windows 7, Linux and multiple versions of software have been described that provides comprehensive information about all new features.
  • New and attractive layout, illustration and design to appeal to the learner.


  • Today’s Computer-1
  • Today’s Computer-2
  • Today’s Computer-3
  • Today’s Computer-4
  • Today’s Computer-5
  • Today’s Computer-6
  • Today’s Computer-7
  • Today’s Computer-8